Thursday, April 12, 2018

AEVITERNE "Sireless" Debut exclusive track on METAL INJECTION & Pre-Orders available

AEVITERNE "Sireless"

will be unleashed on 05.04.2018

Featuring current and ex-members of Flourishing, Gath Šmânê, Artificial Brain

Listen to the exclusive track debut on METAL INJECTION:

"Spring Of Mirrors"

Pre-orders for the 7" EP and T-shirt are now available on our store:

Clear 7" Edition of 200
Black 7" Edition of 100

Note: This is a pre-order and all expected to ship on or around the release date, May 4th.
If your order contains multiple items, they will not ship until then.